Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Faculty

Dr. Sugandha Singh
  • Designation : Head
  • Qualification: Ph.D. (IT), M.TECH.(CSE), B.TECH.(CSE), PGDM(HR & PR)
  • Areas of Interest: Mobile Adhoc Networks,Wireless Networks,Cognitive Networks
  • Email: sugandha_engg@pdm.ac.in
Ms. Parveen Bano
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : M.TECH.(CS),MCA
  • Areas of Interest: Computer Network, Software Engg.
  • Email: parveen_engg@pdm.ac.in
Mr. Bharat Bhushan
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : Ph.D.(Pursuing), M.TECH.(IT), B.TECH.(IT), MBA(CAM)
  • Areas of Interest: Mobile Adhoc Networks,Wireless Networks,Software Engg.
  • Email: bharat_engg@pdm.ac.in
Mr. Kuldeep Singh
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : Ph.D.(Pursuing), M.TECH.(CSE), MCA, M.Sc.(Math), B.Sc.(Computer Application)
  • Areas of Interest: Software Engg,Soft Computing.
  • Email: kuldeep_engg@pdm.ac.in
Mr. Ajay Dureja
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : M.TECH.(CE),B.TECH.(CSE)
  • Areas of Interest: Mobile Adhoc Networks,Image Processing,Cryptography.
  • Email: ajay_wengg@pdm.ac.in
Ms. Somya Goyal
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : M.TECH.(CE), UGC-NET-2012, B.E.(IT), GATE-2013
  • Areas of Interest: Software Engg,Computational Intelligence.
  • Email: somya_wengg@pdm.ac.in
Ms. Bhawana
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : M.TECH.(CE), B.TECH.(CSE)
  • Areas of Interest: Biometrics,Networking
  • Email: bhawna_engg@pdm.ac.in
Ms. Jyoti Arora
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : M.TECH.(CE), MCA
  • Areas of Interest: Networking
  • Email: jyoti_engg@pdm.ac.in
Ms. Gunjan
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : M.TECH.(CE), B.TECH.(CSE)
  • Areas of Interest: Information hiding,Security and Web Development
  • Email: gunjan_engg@pdm.ac.in
Ms. Jyoti Bhardwaj
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : M.TECH.(CE), B.TECH.(IT)
  • Areas of Interest: Grid Computing,Networking Algorithms
  • Email: jyoti_wengg@pdm.ac.in
Ms. Reenu Batra
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : M.TECH.(CE), B.TECH.(IT)
  • Areas of Interest: Clustering in Image Processing,Mobile Computing.
  • Email: reenu_stm@pdm.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Kumar Yadav
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : Ph.D.(Pursuing), M.TECH.(CSE), MBA(HR)
  • Areas of Interest: Software Engg.,Network Security.
  • Email: rahul_engg@pdm.ac.in
Ms. Manju
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : M.TECH.(SE),B.I.T.
  • Areas of Interest: Wireless Networks
  • Email: manju_engg@pdm.ac.in
Ms. Ujjwal Maan
  • Designation : Asst. Professor
  • Qualification : Ph.D.(Pursuing), M.TECH.(CSE), B.TECH.(IT)
  • Areas of Interest: Networking
  • Email: ujjwal_engg@pdm.ac.in